Skip to main content
CPR/AED/First Aid Certification

This course will prepare you to recognize and care for a variety of first aid, breathing, and cardiac emergencies involving adults and infants and meets OSHA/workplace requirements. This is a blended learning course including an online portion and an instructor-led classroom skill session. The online portion must be completed prior to attending the in-class portion and must be taken on a PC or tablet with a high speed Internet connection. Allow approximately 2-3 hours to complete the online portion. Upon successful completion of this course you will receive a digital certificate for Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED valid for two years.

Upcoming Classes:

Monday, 1/23/23
Monday, 2/13/23
Monday, 2/27/23
Monday, 3/27/23
Monday, 4/3/23
Monday, 4/17/23
Monday, 5/8/23
Monday, 5/22/23
Monday, 6/5/23
Monday, 6/19/23

Lifeguard Certification

The American Red Cross certificate for Lifeguarding/First Aid/CPR/AED is valid for 2 years. Provides entry-level participants with the knowledge and skills to prevent, recognize and respond to aquatic emergencies and to provide care for breathing and cardiac emergencies, injuries and sudden illnesses until EMS personnel take over. This is a blended learning format with online coursework to be completed prior to the start of class. Pre-requisites include a minimum age of 15 years old, swim 300 yards continuously, tread water for 2 minutes using legs only, and complete a time swim and retrieval event. 

Babysitting Certification

Our American Red Cross Babysitter’s Training course will provide youth who are planning to babysit with the knowledge and skills necessary to safely  give care to children. This training will help participants develop leadership skills and learn about basic child care and basic first aid. This training is for youths ages 11 to 15.

Upcoming Classes:

Saturday, May 6-Sunday, May 7.