Skip to main content

YMCA Leadership Team

Janneke

Janneke Sobeck
Chief Executive Officer
Jsobeck@winonaymca.org

 

 

LIsa engfer

Lisa Engfer
Membership & Marketing Director
lengfer@winonaymca.org

Memberships

 

Jackie

Jackie Goyette
Fitness & Wellness Director
jgoyette@winonaymca.org

Fitness Programs

Becky

Becky Wisted
Child Watch Coordinator
bwisted@winonaymca.org

Child Watch

Ben

Ben Kimber
Director of Properties & Facilities
bkimber@winonaymca.org

 

Kristen

Kristen Young
Accounting Coordinator
kyoung@winonaymca.org 

 

Brandy Walentiny

Brandy Walentiny
Youth Development Director
bwalentiny@winonaymca.org

Child Care Programs

Erin

Erin Johnson
Aquatics Coordinator
ejohnson@winonaymca.org

Swim Lessons & Swim Team

Suzanne Redepenning

Suzanne Redepenning
Grants & Fundraising Director
sredepenning@winonaymca.org

Donate

Skylar DeGroot

Skylar DeGroot
Sports & Recreation Director
sdegroot@winonaymca.org 

Sports

Camp

 

 

 

YMCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of the Winona Family YMCA is our governing body, elected by the membership of the YMCA. Each member commits to a three-year term of service, and can serve two consecutive terms. We are very thankful to these individuals for the many hours of volunteer service they commit to the YMCA each year.

Current Board Members

Ben Johnson - President

Janel Miller - Vice President

Nancy Denzer - Secretary

Andrea Northam

Anthony Schneider

Christopher Rand

Erik Sievers

Kerri Ferstl

Lilly Schell

Lindsey Abrahams

Lucas Stangl

Mary Eileen Fitch

Rick Christenson

Scott Curtis

Vanessa Southworth

Jon Krofchalk