Skip to main content

YMCA Leadership Team

Janneke

Janneke Sobeck

Chief Executive Officer

Jsobeck@winonaymca.org

 

LIsa engfer

Lisa Engfer

Membership & Marketing Director

lengfer@winonaymca.org

 

Jackie

Jackie Goyette

Fitness & Wellness Director

jgoyette@winonaymca.org

 

Becky

Becky Wisted

Child Watch Coordinator

bwisted@winonaymca.org

 

Ben

Ben Kimber

Director of Properties & Facilities

bkimber@winonaymca.org

 

Kristen

Kristen Young

Accounting Coordinator

kyoung@winonaymca.org 

 

Brandy Walentiny

Brandy Walentiny

Youth Development Director

bwalentiny@winonaymca.org

 

Erin

Erin Johnson

Aquatics Director

ejohnson@winonaymca.org

 

Suzanne Redepenning

Suzanne Redepenning

Grants & Fundraising Director

sredepenning@winonaymca.org

 

Skylar DeGroot

Skylar DeGroot

Sports & Recreation Director

sdegroot@winonaymca.org 

 
Michelle Hoang

Michelle Hoang

Camp Coordinator

MHoang@winonaymca.org 

 

YMCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of the Winona Family YMCA is our governing body, elected by the membership of the YMCA. Each member commits to a three-year term of service, and can serve two consecutive terms. We are very thankful to these individuals for the many hours of volunteer service they commit to the YMCA each year.

Current Board Members

Ben Johnson - President

Janel Miller - Vice President

Nancy Denzer - Secretary

Andrea Northam

Andrew Guzzo

Christopher Rand

David Adcock

Erik Sievers

Jessica Remington

John Ngugi

Kerri Ferstl

Lindsey Abrahams

Mary Eileen Fitch

Rick Christenson

Scott Curtis